返回

顾问服务

Husband Retail 以顾问服务为本。正因为我们身处项目边陲,容许我们能以超越角度鸟瞰发展商、零售商、消费者的需要,综观行业整体形势,凭知识与慎密程序准确评估并结合各个要素,所创造的项目不但无缝营运,更可以感动人心。

image description
1

市场分析

深入而具科学基础的市场分析对顾问服务定不可少。Husband Retail 明白,只要通过恰当分析,往往能推翻定见与固有想法。我们具备丰富经验,严谨分析同时把握精要,能从零片的资料中建立重要的联系。

image description
2

零售概念创造

Husband Retail 环顾市场地貌,展望零售市场的未来。我们明白从同业对手中脱颖而出的重要,因此我们目光聚焦于竞争的夹缝,并凭先导概念,推展疆界,打破主流思考。

image description
3

设计创作及规划分析

发展项目的每个设计元素都为提升顾客零售体验而设,旨在结合舒适、便利及功能。由商场的阔度,商店的大小,以至与项目其他元素的连系,每个技术细节皆谨慎处理,瑧至完美。

image description
4

零售组合策划

为个别项目策划与之最为匹配的零售组合,是一门艺术。我们利用市场分析,结合在地观察及深入剖析领导品牌,让我们创造完美的零售类型搭配。

back

CONSULTANCY

At Husband Retail, we consider ourselves consultants at heart. Our position on the peripheries of a project affords us an aerial view that encompasses the needs of the developers, retailers, customers and the shape of the industry as a whole. Our knowledge and processes allow us to accurately gage all these elements and blend them to create one functional, inspirational whole.

image description
1

MARKET ANALYSIS

In-depth, scientific market analysis is a vital first step in the consultancy process. At Husband Retail, we know that preconceived notions are often overturned after proper analysis. Our years of experience have taught us what to look for during this rigorous process and have made us alert to the vital connections hidden in our findings.

image description
2

RETAIL CONCEPT DEVELOPMENT

At Husband Retail, we look at the current market landscape then we look towards the future of retail. The gap in between is where we want to be. We understand the need to stand apart from the competition and our pioneering concepts aim to push the boundaries of the prevailing thinking.

image description
3

DESIGN DEVELOPMENT AND LAYOUT ANALYSIS

Every element of a development’s design is constructed to deliver the comfort, convenience and functionality that enhance a customers’ retail experience. From the width of the mall, to the size of the shops to the connectivity with other elements of the development – every technicality is meticulously addressed.

image description
4

RETAIL MIX PLANNING

Conceiving the ideal blend of retail options for a particular location is a fine art. Our market analysis, on-the-ground observations and in-depth understanding of leading brands allow us to create the perfect retail cocktail.